fbpx

World-class expertise,
with a personal touch

Partners

Kenny Kyle, CPA, CA
(506) 458-8727
kenneth.kyle@tsdca.com

John Landry, CPA, CA
(506) 458-8727
john.landry@tsdca.com

Sheldon LeBlanc, CPA, CA
(506) 458-8727
sheldon.leblanc@tsdca.com

Andrew Logan, CPA, CA
(506) 633-9572
andrew.logan@tsdca.com

Peter Logan, CPA, CA
(506) 633-9575
peter.logan@tsdca.com

Jeff Saunders, CPA, CA
(506) 458-8727
jeff.saunders@tsdca.com

T.J. Smith, CPA, CA
(506) 458-8727
tj.smith@tsdca.com

Managers

Katie Christensen, CPA, CA
(506) 458-8727
katie.christensen@tsdca.com

Dylan Fitzherbert, CPA
(506) 458-8727
dylan.fitzherbert@tsdca.com

Leslie Knox, CPA, CA
(506) 458-8727
leslie.knox@tsdca.com

Angie MacFarlane, CPA, CGA
(506) 458-8727
angie.macfarlane@tsdca.com

Keith McQueen, CPA, CA
(506) 633-9578
keith.mcqueen@tsdca.com

Rylan Melles, CPA, CA
(506) 458-8727
rylan.melles@tsdca.com

Chelsea Nicholls, CPA, CGA
(506) 636-9010
chelsea.nicholls@tsdca.com

Meghan Porter, CPA, CA
(506) 636-9240
meghan.porter@tsdca.com

Chase Stewart, CPA
(506) 458-8727
chase.stewart@tsdca.com

Stephanie Valcour, CPA, CGA
(506) 636-9226
stephanie.valcour@tsdca.com

Staff

Dima Abu Ali
(506) 458-8727
Dima.AbuAli@tsdca.com

Michelle Arsenault
(506) 636-9220
michelle.arsenault@tsdca.com

Marissa Bolger
(506) 458-8727
marissa.bolger@tsdca.com

Lynn Coakley
(506) 458-8727
lynn.coakley@tsdca.com

Marlene Cookson
(506) 636-9222
marlene.cookson@tsdca.com

Mark Depow, CPA
458-8727
Mark.Depow@tsdca.com

Kylor Doyle, CPA
(506) 636-9227
kylor.doyle@tsdca.com

Megan Foreman
(506) 458-8727
megan.foreman@tsdca.com

Sanat Gabdyssamet
(506) 633-6192
sanat.gabdyssamet@tsdca.com

Erin Gauce, CPA
(506) 636-9234
erin.gauce@tsdca.com

Jarrett Gendron
(506) 636-9238
jarrett.gendron@tsda.com

Mireille George, CPA, CA
(506) 458-8727
mireille.george@tsdca.com

Cameron Greer
(506) 633-9571
cameron.greer@tsdca.com

Tina Haines
(506) 458-8727
tina.haines@tsdca.com

Elaine Hayes
(506) 458-8727
elaine.hayes@tsdca.com

Jordan Hughes
(506) 633-9574
jordan.hughes@tsdca.com

Sarah Jewer
sarah.jewer@tsdca.com

Lynn Justason
(506) 458-8727
lynn.justason@tsdca.com

Katrina Kitchen, CPA
(506) 458-8727
katrina.kitchen@tsdca.com

Sara Leblanc, CPA, CA
(506) 458-8727
sara.leblanc@tsdca.com

Michelle Meier
(506) 458-8727
michelle.meier@tsdca.com

Shelley Morell
(506) 458-8727
shelley.morell@tsdca.com

Nicole Murphy
(506) 458-8727
nicole.murphy@tsdca.com

Danielle O’Neill
(506) 458-8727
danielle.oneill@tsdca.com

Shannon Parks
(506) 636-9229
shannon.parks@tsdca.com

Purvi Patel
(506) 636-9221
purvi.patel@tsdca.com

Emily Spear
(506) 633-9573
emily.spear@tsdca.com

Ashley Steen
(506) 633-6149
ashley.steen@tsdca.com

Keith Waller, CPA
(506) 636-9224
keith.waller@tsdca.com

Steven Whelton, CPA, CGA
(506) 458-8727
steven.whelton@tsdca.com

Liudmila Yanovski
(506) 458-8727
liudmila.yanovski@tsdca.com

Jennifer Ye
(506) 636-9220
jennifer.ye@tsdca.com

An independent member of

Saint John
39 Canterbury Street
Saint John, New Brunswick
Tel: (506) 636-9220
tsdsj@tsdca.com

Fredericton
565 Priestman Street, Suite 102
Fredericton, New Brunswick
Tel: (506) 458-8727
tsdfr@tsdca.com

Teed Saunders Doyle © 2019. All rights reserved. Legal DisclaimerPrivacy Policy