Partners

Kenny cropped
All it took was one good impression to get Kenny Kyle on board. When he was at UNB and needed to interview an accountant for an assignment, it was an employee at Teed Saunders Doyle who gladly agreed. Read more...
John L cropped
John thrives on his relationships with others. In fact, that's what brought him to Teed Saunders Doyle in 1997 after working as a sole practitioner for three years. While John loved working and consulting for his 'book' of clients, the fast-paced and much more interesting workplace environment of this firm... Read more...
Nick cropped2

Nick Lawrence, CPA, CA

Audit Partner (506) 458-8727 nick.lawrence@tsdca.com
After spending 14 years with a national firm, Nick knew it was time for a change. He knew he wanted to get back to his Fredericton roots. So he joined our firm in fall 2015 as an Audit Partner and he couldn't be happier. A motivated and energetic CPA, he has... Read more...
Andrew cropped
Andrew Logan is all about helping people.   His profession involves work that builds personal connections, and that makes sense for this guy who was born and raised in Saint John.  He’s a CPA with more than 30 years experience, and he came to Teed Saunders Doyle 20 years ago looking... Read more...
Peter cropepd
Peter Logan is someone who cares about his community. He loves staying active and helping out his hometown of Saint John, and he credits Teed Saunders Doyle's method of interaction with clients and the public for the opportunities he's had to participate and volunteer in the community. Read more...
DSC 1666a

Matt Mahoney, CPA, CA

Tax Partner (506) 458-8727 matt.mahoney@tsdca.com
Helping clients achieve success and adding value is Matt’s top priority. He's been a tax specialist in the province for over 10 years, using his extensive tax knowledge and business advisory skills to help owner-managed businesses find solutions for complex problems. Matt is also sought after by clients needing tax advice... Read more...
Jeff cropped

Jeff Saunders, CPA, CA

Tax Partner (506) 458-8727 jeff.saunders@tsdca.com
One of our in-house tax geeks, Jeff has over 20 years experience and the grey hair to prove it.  He loves the challenge of working on clients’ complex tax issues such as corporate reorganizations, succession planning, family trusts or planning for the purchase or sale of a business.  Jeff recently... Read more...
TJ cropped

T.J. Smith, CPA, CA

Partner (506) 458-8727 tj.smith@tsdca.com
T.J. Smith is the Fredericton helper. Whether it's a small client, local business or big-time operation, assisting others to find a better financial situation is what T.J. has a passion for. A partner of Teed Saunders Doyle and an accountant with the firm since 1992, T.J. Read more...

Managers

Katie cropped
After taking her first accounting course in high school, Katie knew she wanted to work for an accounting firm. In 2008, she put her skills to the test during a co-op position with Teed Saunders Doyle and started working full time with the firm in May 2009. Read more...
Andy cropped

Andy Clark, LL.B.

Chief Operating Officer (506) 458-8727 andy.clark@tsdca.com
Andy joined Teed Saunders Doyle in 2015 as the firm's first ever Chief Operating Officer. His role is to strategically align our people and processes so that we can add more value to our clients year after year. When not running the roads between our Fredericton and Saint John offices, Andy... Read more...
Rod cropped2

Rod Doyle, CPA, CA

Senior Manager (506) 458-8727 rod.doyle@tsdca.com
Rod is a Fredericton native and graduate of UNB who enjoys living and working in the community where he grew up. A team member since 2005, Rod enjoys anything athletic and can be found at a rink in the winter and a golf course in the summer.  Rod is committed... Read more...
Sherri cropped2

Sherri Galbraith

Manager, Small Business Client Services (506) 633-9574 sherri.galbraith@tsdca.com
Sherri graduated from NBCC Saint John in 1999, and after a two-year stint at Deloitte & Touche, joined Teed Saunders Doyle in 2001.She loves building and maintaining strong relationships with clients, to the extent that she enjoys calling many of her clients true friends. Read more...
Sheldon cropped 2
When it came time for Sheldon to do his final co-op work term in 2006, he walked into Teed Saunders Doyle with his resume in hand and was offered a position with the company a few days later. Read more...
Rod Lyons

Rod Lyons, CPA, CA

Senior Manager, First Nations Consulting (506) 458-8727 rod.lyons@tsdca.com
Rod has extensive experience working with First Nations in the province, and comes to Teed Saunders Doyle after 9 years as the Financial Controller of a First Nation. Over the years, Rod has had the opportunity to work alongside several of the firm's partners and staff and when the opportunity... Read more...
Angie cropped
Angie is a highly driven and dedicated CPA who has been with Teed Saunders Doyle since the dawn of the millennium. (Sounds super impressive, right?) She is devoted to providing top-quality service and enjoys working with small businesses. Read more...
Rylan cropped
Rylan always knew he wanted to be an accountant (since age 13 to be exact). He loves numbers and describes his strong suit at the firm as anything involving audits and quantitative data. Rylan is always motivated and willing to do whatever it takes to get the job done. Read more...
Partners: Direct Line: Email:
Kenny Kyle, CPA, CA (506) 458-8727 kenneth.kyle@tsdca.com
John Landry, CPA, CA (506) 458-8727 john.landry@tsdca.com
Nick Lawrence, CPA, CA (506) 458-8727 nick.lawrence@tsdca.com
Andrew Logan, CPA, CA (506) 633-9572 andrew.logan@tsdca.com
Peter Logan, CPA, CA (506) 633-9575 peter.logan@tsdca.com
Matt Mahoney, CPA, CA (506) 458-8727 matt.mahoney@tsdca.com
Jeff Saunders, CPA, CA (506) 458-8727 jeff.saunders@tsdca.com
T.J. Smith, CPA, CA (506) 458-8727 tj.smith@tsdca.com
Managers: Direct Line: Email:
Katie Christensen, CPA, CA (506) 458-8727 katie.christensen@tsdca.com
Andy Clark, LL.B. (506) 458-8727 andy.clark@tsdca.com
Rod Doyle, CPA, CA (506) 458-8727 rod.doyle@tsdca.com
Sherri Galbraith (506) 633-9574 sherri.galbraith@tsdca.com
Sheldon LeBlanc, CPA, CA (506) 458-8727 sheldon.leblanc@tsdca.com
Rod Lyons, CPA, CA (506) 458-8727 rod.lyons@tsdca.com
Angie MacFarlane, CPA, CGA (506) 458-8727 angie.macfarlane@tsdca.com
Rylan Melles, CPA, CA (506) 458-8727 rylan.melles@tsdca.com
Staff: Direct Line: Email:
Ernie Bragdon (506) 636-9223 ernie.bragdon@tsdca.com
Laura Burnett (506) 636-9222 laura.burnett@tsdca.com
Lynn Coakley (506) 458-8727 lynn.coakley@tsdca.com
Dan Drew, CPA, CA (506) 636-9238 daniel.drew@tsdca.com
Holly Ebbett (506) 636-9220 holly.ebbett@tsdca.com
Dylan Fitzherbert, CPA (506) 6369227 dylan.fitzherbert@tsdca.com
Mireille George, CPA, CA (506) 458-8727 mireille.george@tsdca.com
Letishia Harris (506) 458-8727 letishia.harris@tsdca.com
Elaine Hayes (506) 458-8727 elaine.hayes@tsdca.com
Paulette Jenkins (506) 458-8727 paulette.jenkins@tsdca.com
Sarah Jewer, CPA, CGA (506) 636-9234 sarah.jewer@tsdca.com
Lynn Justason (506) 458-8727 lynn.justason@tsdca.com
Sally Landry (506) 458-8727 sally.landry@tsdca.com
Hillary Lanteigne (506) 633-9573 hillary.lanteigne@tsdca.com
Sara Leblanc, CPA, CA (506) 458-8727 sara.leblanc@tsdca.com
Patrick Livingston (506) 458-8727 patrick.livingston@tsdca.com
Keith McQueen, CPA, CA (506) 633-9578 keith.mcqueen@tsdca.com
Victoria Menchinton (506) 458-8727 victoria.menchinton@tsdca.com
Shelley Morell (506) 458-8727 shelley.morell@tsdca.com
Chelsea Nicholls, CPA, CGA (506) 636-9010 chelsea.nicholls@tsdca.com
Alana Nicklin, CPA (506) 458-8727 alana.nicklin@tsdca.com
Shannon Parks (506) 636-9229 shannon.parks@tsdca.com
Kristen Pelkey (506) 458-8727 kristen.pelkey@tsdca.com
Meghan Porter, CPA, CA (506) 636-9240 meghan.porter@tsdca.com
Todd Seymour (506) 458-8727 todd.seymour@tsdca.com
Nick Stephens (506) 458-8727 nick.stephens@tsdca.com
Stephanie Valcour, CPA, CGA (506) 636-9226 stephanie.valcour@tsdca.com
Keith Waller (506) 636-9224 keith.waller@tsdca.com
Steven Whelton, CPA, CGA (506) 458-8727 steven.whelton@tsdca.com