fbpx

World-class expertise,
with a personal touch

Our Fredericton Team

Partners

Managers

Adminstration

Shelley Morell

Human Resources and Communications Administrator

Partners

Kenny Kyle, CPA, CA
(506) 458-8727
kennethk@tsdcpa.ca

John Landry, CPA, CA
(506) 458-8727
johnl@tsdcpa.ca

Sheldon LeBlanc, CPA, CA
(506) 458-8727
sheldonl@tsdcpa.ca

Jeff Saunders, CPA, CA
(506) 458-8727
jeffs@tsdcpa.ca

Managers

Katie Christensen, CPA, CA
(506) 458-8727
katiec@tsdcpa.ca

Rylan Melles, CPA, CA
(506) 458-8727
rylanm@tsdcpa.ca

Dylan Fitzherbert, CPA
(506) 458-8727
dylanf@tsdcpa.ca

Angie MacFarlane, CPA, CGA
(506) 458-8727
angiem@tsdcpa.ca

Shelley Morell
(506) 458-8727
shelleym@tsdcpa.ca

Chase Stewart, CPA
(506) 458-8727
chases@tsdcpa.ca

Bradley Smith, CPA
(506) 458-8727
bradleys@tsdcpa.ca

Steven Whelton, CPA, CGA
(506) 458-8727
stevenw@tsdcpa.ca

Staff

Dima Abu Ali
(506) 458-8727
dimaa@tsdcpa.ca

Bethany Baines
(506) 458-8727
bethanyb@tsdcpa.ca

Marissa Bolger
(506) 458-8727
marissab@tsdcpa.ca

Kallie Calder
(506) 458-8727
kalliec@tsdcpa.ca

Lynn Coakley
(506) 458-8727
lynnc@tsdcpa.ca

Colin Cossaboom
(506) 458-8727
colinc@tsdcpa.ca

Megan Foreman
(506) 458-8727
meganf@tsdcpa.ca

Mireille George, CPA, CA
(506) 458-8727
mireilleg@tsdcpa.ca

Monica Gupta
(506) 458-8727
monicag@tsdcpa.ca

Tina Haines
(506) 458-8727
tinah@tsdcpa.ca

Walker Harper
(506) 458-8727
walkerh@tsdcpa.ca

Elaine Hayes
(506) 458-8727
elaineh@tsdcpa.ca

Benjamin Hodd
(506) 458-8727
benjaminh@tsdcpa.ca

Stephanie Houle
(506) 458-8727
stephanieh@tsdcpa.ca

Rizza Martillano
(506) 458-8727
rizzam@tsdcpa.ca

Jennifer Merrithew
(506) 458-8727
jenniferm@tsdcpa.ca

Megan Munn
(506) 458-8727
meganm@tsdcpa.ca

Danielle O’Neill
(506) 458-8727
danielleo@tsdcpa.ca

Parul Rai
(506) 458-8727
parulr@tsdcpa.ca

Urvashi Sharma
(506) 458-8727
urvashis@tsdcpa.ca

Will Taylor
(506) 458-8727
willt@tsdcpa.ca

Isaac Tozer
(506) 458-8727
isaact@tsdcpa.ca

Prashant Vashisht
(506) 458-8727
prashantv@tsdcpa.ca

Liudmila Yanovski
(506) 458-8727
liudmilay@tsdcpa.ca