Saint John Partners

Andrew cropped
Andrew Logan is all about helping people.   His profession involves work that builds personal connections, and that makes sense for this guy who was born and raised in Saint John.  He’s a CPA with more than 30 years experience, and he came to Teed Saunders Doyle 20 years ago looking... Read more...
Peter cropepd
Peter Logan is someone who cares about his community. He loves staying active and helping out his hometown of Saint John, and he credits Teed Saunders Doyle's method of interaction with clients and the public for the opportunities he's had to participate and volunteer in the community. Read more...
DSC 1666a

Matt Mahoney, CPA, CA

Tax Partner (506) 458-8727 matt.mahoney@tsdca.com
Helping clients achieve success and adding value is Matt’s top priority. He's been a tax specialist in the province for over 10 years, using his extensive tax knowledge and business advisory skills to help owner-managed businesses find solutions for complex problems. Matt is also sought after by clients needing tax advice... Read more...

Saint John Managers

Gale cropped
Gale is a highly driven and committed CPA and is a manager in our tax group.  A resident of beautiful Hampton NB, Gale loves spending time with her children at home, where she puts her green thumb to work during the spring and summer months.  Gale refers to herself as... Read more...
Andy cropped

Andy Clark, LL.B.

Chief Operating Officer (506) 458-8727 andy.clark@tsdca.com
Andy joined Teed Saunders Doyle in 2015 as the firm's first ever Chief Operating Officer. His role is to strategically align our people and processes so that we can add more value to our clients year after year. When not running the roads between our Fredericton and Saint John offices, Andy... Read more...
Sherri cropped2

Sherri Galbraith

Manager, Small Business Client Services (506) 633-9574 sherri.galbraith@tsdca.com
Sherri graduated from NBCC Saint John in 1999, and after a two-year stint at Deloitte & Touche, joined Teed Saunders Doyle in 2001.She loves building and maintaining strong relationships with clients, to the extent that she enjoys calling many of her clients true friends. Read more...
Partners: Direct Line: Email:
Andrew Logan, CPA, CA (506) 633-9572 andrew.logan@tsdca.com
Peter Logan, CPA, CA (506) 633-9575 peter.logan@tsdca.com
Matt Mahoney, CPA, CA (506) 458-8727 matt.mahoney@tsdca.com
Managers: Direct Line: Email:
Gale Arsenault, CPA, CGA (506) 633-6149 gale.arsenault@tsdca.com
Andy Clark, LL.B. (506) 458-8727 andy.clark@tsdca.com
Sherri Galbraith (506) 633-9574 sherri.galbraith@tsdca.com
Staff: Direct Line: Email:
Dan Drew, CPA, CA (506) 636-9238 daniel.drew@tsdca.com
Sarah Jewer, CPA, CGA (506) 636-9234 sarah.jewer@tsdca.com
Hillary Lanteigne (506) 633-9573 hillary.lanteigne@tsdca.com
Keith McQueen, CPA, CA (506) 633-9578 keith.mcqueen@tsdca.com
Chelsea Nicholls, CPA, CGA (506) 636-9010 chelsea.nicholls@tsdca.com
Shannon Parks (506) 636-9220 shannon.parks@tsdca.com
Meghan Porter, CPA, CA (506) 636-9240 meghan.porter@tsdca.com
Stephanie Valcour, CPA, CGA (506) 636-9226 stephanie.valcour@tsdca.com
Keith Waller (506) 636-9224 keith.waller@tsdca.com
Nick White (506) 636-9222 nick.white@tsdca.com